Two things to remember always. C.J. Black

I don’t know about you but I do not do negativity – what is the point?

What can be solved by addressing a problem with a negative attitude?

I did do negative in my younger days but all it did was make a dark hole even darker.

So I sat myself down one day and had a really serious chat with my other self. It took a while to come to terms with what was to become the new ME.

I was never going to change the world but that didn’t bother me all I was about was changing my world.

The day after the night before saw me mentally take negativity out and bury it so far down that dark hole that was the day I saw the light in my head anyway.

That light has never gone out – ok you would have to talk to others and get their opinion on how I operate.

But in my head that light continues to burn brightly.

Consider life as a three way highway, I moved from the slow lane to the middle lane and for a time the fast lane.

I found my measure in the middle lane where I felt liberated – There is no point beating yourself up about something you have no control over – talk, talk, talk to someone is your only answer. Do not carry toxic feelings with you.

Focus on where you want to be, that door will open.

Teach yourself to be comfortable in your own skin.

Be aware at all times of your surroundings.

Remember glass always half full.

Go positively in search of success.

There is nobody going to come knocking on your door with the fatted calf.

Make just one New Years resolution – let go of those negative thoughts.

Let positive thoughts radiate within.

P.S.

Two things to remember –

(1) The light at the end of the tunnel is the train to success coming down the line do not let it pass you by.

(2) Also remember that nothing sucks seeds like a gummy budgie!!!!!!!!

 

C.J. Black

24th December 2012.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Two things to remember always. C.J. Black

Leave a comment

