NaPoWriMo2014 #30

Back to the drawing board.

C. J. Black.

Today I am bowing out, with a whimper not a shout.
I plan to return with more rhyming, skipping out now seems perfect timing.

NaPoWriMo2014 has for me been –

Filled with thoughts not planned, where I published poems that were not properly scanned.
I am glad I took up the challenge to write my one a day
I hope you the reader also enjoyed 30 days of word play.

Back to the drawing board as they say
I have another deadline to meet for the 1st. May.

C. J. Black©β

I want to take this opportunity to thank all who took the time and effort to like, follow & comment over the past 30 days I hope you got as much enjoyment from the ‘experience’ as I got cobbling it together, I enjoyed dipping in and out of the ‘homes’ of those who reside in this vast village of Blogsville, I have no doubt but we will encounter one another in our travails through the world of words.

7 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo2014 #30

  1. Thanks Chris for your daily poetry. Really looked forward to opening my emails to read your latest post. hope to see more of the same soon.

    Like

Leave a comment

