Stepping over the edge.

‘Each day this Same Train of thought takes me down a Different Track assisting in my writing helping the mind relax’

Following along the river that has no end means in reality I will not return to this space. gone in search of the dawn of a new age. There has to be something out there to challenge this restless mind?

I passed a nest of cottages in a quiet country lane, history had forgotten them as it will the young family gathered around their picnic basket, settled comfortably on their soft quilted rugs enjoying their repast also the farmers in nearby meadows threshing those same meadows that year on year always yielded a good crop.

I walked on unfurling this new map life had laid out for me, thinking not alone what can I do only what must be done.

(c) Chris Black 2016.

9 thoughts on “Stepping over the edge.

      1. OH I have had a few mentions to me on who is the Fransi referred to in the book acknowledgements I have given them your wordpress handle, this is no guarantee they will check in with you but who knows. Chris.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

