In celebration.

Yesterday I received this staggering news you have reached 500+ followers, I am truly humbled thank you. In its honour I thought it appropriate I should copy the poem which I wrote as the final poem in my book of poetry and short stories titled Same Train, Different Track, the title with which I rechristened my blog. Again many thanks and if you are interested at all the book can be purchased by visiting https://www.chrisblack2012.com

(c) Chris Black 2017. WIN_20170729_10_24_51_Pro

6 thoughts on “In celebration.

  1. Well done Chris. X

    On 29 Jul 2017 10:47, “Same Train, Different Track” wrote:

    > C.J. Black posted: “Yesterday I received this staggering news you have > reached 500+ followers, I am truly humbled thank you. In its honour I > thought it appropriate I should copy the poem which I wrote as the final > poem in my book of poetry and short stories titled Same Train” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

