New to my vocabulary.

Have you ever been referred to as a webcrawler or cyberslacker or even a mouse potato?

Me neither, then again maybe I was only phrased differently or maybe I have spent too long hiding under this rock?

I consulted MERRIMAN WEBSTER and was informed that mouse potato (noun) was indeed a person who spends a great deal of time using a computer.

I think I will leave off hunting down explanations of the other two words for a later date.

What’s this they say about to much information et cetera, et cetera, et cetera.

(c) Chris Black 2017.

9 thoughts on “New to my vocabulary.

  1. Unless you’re a bot (or any of us are) I don’t think we’ll be accused of of being webcrawlwrs, Chris. A mouse potato on the other hand, well … maybe …

Leave a comment

